Dear Colleagues,

Please find below the new composition of the International College of the Guarantee (ICG) and of the Committees of the Guarantee at the local level (**2018-2020**).

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you all the best for the New Year 2019!

Sincerely,

Beatriz Maya (Secretary for America)

Elisabete Thamer (Secretary for Europe)

INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF THE GUARANTEE (ICG)

The ICG 2018-2020 is composed of the following 17 members, who were elected in their respective zones:

- France and those attached to France: Jean-Michel ARZUR Nicole BOUSSEYROUX -Vicky ESTEVEZ - Rosa GUITART-PONT - Dominique MARIN - Albert NGUYÊN -Bernard NOMINÉ- François TERRAL- Elisabete THAMER (secretary for Europe) -Patricia ZAROWSKY
- Spain: Rithée CEVASCO Rosa ESCAPA Camila VIDAL
- Brazil: Andréa HORTÉLIO FERNANDES Ana Laura PRATES PACHECO
- Latin America South: Vanina MURARO
- Latin America North: Beatriz MAYA (secretary for America)

COLLEGE OF INITIATIVES AND ORIENTATION OF THE SCHOOL (CIOS)

Beatriz MAYA (secretary for America) - Elisabete THAMER (secretary for Europe) -Ana Laura PRATES PACHECO - Camila VIDAL

COMITTEES OF THE GUARANTEE AT THE LOCAL LEVEL

« The tasks required by the functions of the School – the committee for the admission of new members, the Secretariat of the Pass (reception of the requests for the Pass and establishment of the list of passers), the committee in charge of the proposal of AMS [...] » Cf. Article XIII, *Guiding Principles for a School*... (2018's version)

FOR FRANCE AND THOSE ATTACHED TO FRANCE: Committee for admission and guarantee (CAG)

Michel BOUSSEYROUX - Lydie GRANDET - Luis IZCOVICH (secretary) - Pascale LERAY

FOR SPAIN: Committee for admissions and guarantee (CAG)

Roser CASALPRIM (secretary) - Ramón MIRALPEIX - Mikel PLAZAOLA

FOR LATIN AMERICA: Local Committee of guarantee for Latin America (CLGAL)

Sonia ALBERTI - Sandra BERTA - Clara MESA - Gabriela ZORZUTTI